CIMSPA Shield

Contact CIMSPA

We’d love to hear from you! Whether you have a question about membership, partnership or anything else we do, our team is ready to answer all of your questions.

 

General enquiries

Tel: 03438 360200

Office hours: Mon-Thurs 8.30am - 4.30pm, Friday 8.30am - 4pm.

Out of office hours: Please leave a message and our team will get back to you.

Email: info@cimspa.co.uk

Media and PR enquiries

Email: press@cimspa.co.uk

Postal address

The Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity
SportPark
Loughborough University
3 Oakwood Drive
Loughborough
LE11 3QF

CIMSPA staff information

David Edgeley
Interim Head of Membership Services
david.edgeley@cimspa.co.uk

Meg Hurlock-Swan
Membership Experience Manager
meg.hurlock-swan@cimspa.co.uk

India Shaw
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 01509 458393
india.shaw@cimspa.co.uk

George Sheldon
Chartered Membership Lead
Tel: 01509 458401
george.sheldon@cimspa.co.uk

Jason Leker
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 01509 974586
jason.leker@cimspa.co.uk

Justine Allwood-Hewitt MCIMSPA
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 01509 974587
justine.allwood-hewitt@cimspa.co.uk

Ambra Danaher
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 03438 360200
ambra.danaher@cimspa.co.uk

Nathan Sismey
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 03438 360200
nathan.sismey@cimspa.co.uk

Harry Brown
Membership Services Officer
03438 360200
harry.brown@cimspa.co.uk

Clare Dunn MCIMSPA
Head of Local Delivery
Mob: 07741 655682
clare.dunn@cimspa.co.uk

Ben Hulson MCIMSPA
Regional Partnerships Manager
Mob: 07425 276074
ben.hulson@cimspa.co.uk

Susie Benson MCIMSPA
Regional Partnerships Manager
Mob: 07483 101701
susie.benson@cimspa.co.uk

Alex Roberts
Regional Manager
Mob: 07761 049434
alex.roberts@cimspa.co.uk

Tom Armstrong
Regional Manager
Mob: 07742 885596
tom.armstrong@cimspa.co.uk

Lee Timothy MCIMSPA
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07585 336584
lee.timothy@cimspa.co.uk

Rafe Turner MCIMSPA
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07485 336586
rafe.turner@cimspa.co.uk

Grace Blackburn MCIMSPA
Lead Skills Hub Manager - Nottinghamshire
Mob: 07485 396810
grace.blackburn@cimspa.co.uk

Robyn Lock
Skills Hub Manager - Wales
robyn.lock@cimspa.co.uk

Simon Barnes
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 548526
simon.barnes@cimspa.co.uk

Andy Gray
Skills hub Manager
Mob: 07596 546713
andy.gray@cimspa.co.uk

Michelle Ginn
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 548791
michelle.ginn@cimspa.co.uk

Dani Halsall
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 547485
dani.halsall@cimspa.co.uk

Toby Hodder
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07761 055560
toby.hodder@cimspa.co.uk

Matt Hammett
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 545755
matt.hammett@cimspa.co.uk

Richard Kerr
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 548306
richard.kerr@cimspa.co.uk

Megan Richardson
Skills Hub Manager
Mob: 07596 565445
megan.richardson@cimspa.co.uk

Sean Cullinane
Skills Hub Officer
Mob: 07355 672564
sean.cullinane@cimspa.co.uk

Hollie Stow
Partnership Engagement Officer
hollie.stow@cimspa.co.uk

Natasha Eason MCIMSPA
Head of Education
Tel: 01509 458373
Mob: 07741 643066
natasha.eason@cimspa.co.uk

Jordana Johnston MCIMSPA
Education Manager - Endorsement
Mob: 07833 232712
jordana.johnston@cimspa.co.uk

Sara Byrne
Acting Head of Education
Mob: 07483 101712
sara.byrne@cimspa.co.uk

Seamus MacLeod
Quality Assurance Administrator
seamus.macleod@cimspa.co.uk

Angus Milligan
Education Partnership Manager
Tel: 07761 054525
angus.milligan@cimspa.co.uk

Aidan Riley
Education Officer
Tel: 01509 458363
aidan.riley@cimspa.co.uk

Micki Ruggins
Technical Education Officer
Tel: 01509 458362
michaela.ruggins@cimspa.co.uk

Andy McGill
Higher Technical Education Manager
Mob: 07523 682043
andrew.mcgill@cimspa.co.uk



Customer service statement

The aim of this customer service statement is to ensure that all stakeholders experience a level of service that meets both the stakeholders’ and CIMSPA’s expectations.